It remains to be seen which pitch will be prepared for the final Test of the series after the turn track was laid out in the opener. Ravichandran Ashwin wreaked havoc on that pitch, taking 12 wickets in the end, while Ravindra Jadeja took five in a game that ended in three days.

West Indies batsmen will be under immense pressure as they looked tentative against the highly-rated Indian spinners. This game will also be the 100th Test between India and West Indies.

West Indies squad for the second Test: Kraigg Brathwaite (captain), Jermaine Blackwood (vice-captain), Alick Athanase, Tagenarine Chanderpaul, Raheem Cornwell, Joshua Da Silva (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Jason Holder, Alzarri Joseph, Kirk McKenzie, Kevin Sinclair, Kemar Roach, Jomel Warrican

От admin

Добавить комментарий